Friday Favourites: 48 of 52

Since the Arcade is days, hours away, I thought I’d devote my Friday Favourites to just that; Arcade! I had such a hard time picking my favourites. I seriously think this round has given me my biggest want list ever.

There’s a ton of adorable Christmas decorations, and even some toys, which I honestly, even as an adult, love to get my hands on.

Friday Favourites: 48 of 52

Here’s your junk:

Furniture:

Shelf: Ison Home – salvaged branch shelf (3 LI, mod/trans) NEW! @ The Arcade

Decor:

Nutcracker: vespertine – nutcracker (1 LI, mod/trans) NEW! @ The Arcade

Horse: HANDverk – Carousel Horse (1 LI, mod/trans) NEW! @ The Arcade

Snow Globe: floorplan – music snow globe (2 LI, mod/trans) NEW! @ The Arcade

Ornaments: vespertine – ornaments garland (3 LI, mod/trans) NEW! @ The Arcade

One thought on “Friday Favourites: 48 of 52

Say what?

