Lillesand

It’s not often that I’m impressed. Sure, I like a lot of stuff and I love a whole lot more, but there’s a not a whole lot that I’m actually impressed by. I recently got my hands on something from Warm Animations new furniture line, and holy shit, am I ever impressed.

Lillesand

The Lillesand Bedroom has a huge selection of custom and unique animations, but that’s not the best part about it. This bed has the smoothest animations and transitions I have ever seen. There’s no awkward hovering, and every animation moves fluidly into the next should you decide to mix it up.

Lillesand

Aside from that, there’s a ton of options to play with. There’s a handful of built in textures for not only the bed, but the side tables and bench, and even an option to make your own textures.

This set is definitely worth a peek, even if you don’t need it.

Say what?

