Oblogatory

There comes a point in time where what you do in SL ends up feeling like a job. Now, don’t get me wrong, I love blogging and I like feeling obligated to tell and show you what I’ve found, so the dork in me made a home office. I know. Such a loser.

Here’s your junk:

Furniture:

Table: what next – Novelle Desk (1 LI, mod/copy)

Chair: The Loft – E.T Chair White (3 LI, mod/trans)

Bench: Art Dummy – wait. bench (3 LI, mod/copy)

Decor:

Art: SPRY – semi-sweet poster art (2 LI, mod/copy)

Computer: Apple Fall – iFall (1 LI, mod/copy) @ FaMESHed

Flowers: MudHoney – Priya Carnations (10 LI, mod/copy) @ FaMESHed

Deer Skull: Apple Fall – DEER Head (1 LI, mod/copy) @ FaMESHed

Lamp: Cheeky Pea – Fedor Lamp (3 LI, mod/copy)

Say what?

