Finally Friday!

Another fabulous Friday with fantastically first class furniture for you to fetch. ..I know, that was incredibly lame. I’m sorry. My favourite time of the week is here, and I’m super impressed with what FLF has spilled out for us.

Post has this amazing set out for us. As lame as it sounds, I’ve been looking for a great tap just like this, so when I saw how wonderfully textured it was, I had to grab it. Total steal.

And Pilot.. Oh, Kaz is just amazing sometimes. He’s put out an incredible set of 4 mesh maps that even come with little pins showing various travel destinations throughout the world. My favourite release thus far, for sure!

4 thoughts on “Finally Friday!

Say what?

