Two Faced

Whoa! Yesterday I had my first day of 200+ views! It makes me all fuzzy inside.

ANYWAY, a thought occurred to me as I realized that there’s a bunch of stuff I want to cover in regards to the Home & Garden Expo; too much stuff, so little time. Why don’t I just do multiple looks in one post? Fashion bloggers do it all the time, so why can’t I? So, I’m not only going to hit two birds with one stone by cramming in multiple things from the Expo, but we got a bit of Lazy Sunday in there too.

I’m a sucker for rustic, beat down stuff. My backyard is covered in trees, broken fences, and forgotten gardening equipment, so the moment I saw this barn from Shabby Tabby, I dropped it on my land. It has a small loft, cute dandelion particle effects, and sunbeams, but the kicker is that it’s a Relay item, so all sales go to the Relay For Life.

On the flip side, we have a cute, clean look thanks to the new gossip bench out for Lazy Sunday from what next. It’s a simple recolour of the Marais bench from last month’s Collabor88, so it has all the same great features and animations, but in a softer, more girly package.

Also a Relay item are these great new walls from my favourite texture store. You get all your basic colours in various shades with the option of shaded and molded paints. So simple, yet something you don’t see enough of!

Here’s your junk:

Furniture:

Bench: what next – Darling Buds Gossip Bench (5 prims, copy/mod) NEW!

Decor:

Wheelbarrow: The Domineaux Effect – Wheelbarrow Planter (3 prims, mod/copy)

Shovel: MMGraffiti’s – Gardening Tool Shovel (1 prim, mod/copy)

Art: what next – Darling Buds Prints (1 prim, mod/copy) NEW!

Phone: what next – Pink Retro Telephone (9 prims, mod/copy) NEW!

Pad and Pen: what next – Message Pad & Pen (3 prims, mod/copy) NEW!

Topiary: Cheeky Pea – Millesime Baignoire Table Topiary (3 prims, mod/copy)

Structure:

Cabin: Shabby Tabby – Old Barn (18 prims, mod/copy) NEW!

Wallpaper: inSight Designs Textures – colour blocking textures NEW!

Flooring: inSight Designs Textures – Variety of Wood – The Colours

2 thoughts on “Two Faced

  1. augustagodenot says:

    I also bought the little barn. it’s so cute, i made room for it. Where did you get the gone fishing sign..that’s adorable

Say what?

