Gatcha, Getchya, Gotchya! Vol. 6

I seriously can’t believe I found enough for another round of this stuff. I’m so proud of myself! This round, we have a few unexpected stores with us, Illusory, MIASNOW, and La’Licious with a staggering total of seven different gatchas.

When I said unexpected, I meant unexpected. Who’d thought you’d ever see Illusory on this blog? Very cute cupcake dolls available in five colours and two sizes of each for only 50L a pop! Interested in trying your luck? Get them here!

MIASNOW has this really cute rain emitter with nice, fat raindrops for only 25L. You also gotta love when designers give you an option to buy a fatpack, too. So considerate! Interested in trying your luck? Get them here!

Now, I know you can’t really see each individual gatcha, but I wasn’t about to bombard you with a buttload of pictures. So please click on the picture to expand it, that should give you a better look! Anyway, La’Licious apparently isn’t done. She still has a little skyplatform set up for us where she’s put out five gatchas. These three are some great looking dressers, shutter card holders, and crate tables, all for 50L a pop!

She also has an adorable house shaped garden basket for 45L and a cute outdoor swing for 100L. Again, please click the picture so you can see a niec close up of these. Interested in trying your luck? Get them here!

Now, excuse me. I’m off to play WoW.

Say what?

